Thursday, 13 March 2014

FIFA World Cup 2014 Live Streaming - Groups, fixtures and details - Watch FIFA football World cup online

FIFA Football World Cup 2014 is going to start in Brazil from 12 June to 13 July.There will 32 teams to play in Fifa World Cup.FIFA arranged 8 Groups of four teams for 2014 FIFA World cup.Groups is arranged by alphabetically English order, A, B,C,D,E,F,G,H .You can Watch FIFA Football world cup Live online Streaming on Bhakkartv.COM.

Groups Team are Given Below:

Group A:

Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cemeroon,

Group B:

Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia
Group C:

Colombia, Greece, Cte d'Ivoire, Japan

Group D:

Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy

Group E:

Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras

Group F:

Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria

Group G:

Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA

Group H:

Belgium, Algeria, Russia, Korea Republic

BhakkarTV.COM will Broadcast All FIFA Football world cup Matches Online Streaming on This Page.

No comments:
Write comments

Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.