Thursday, 11 September 2014

Champions League T20 Teams 2014 - CLT20 Teams 2014

CLT20 2014 Teams - Champions League T20 is going to start this month of September from India.There will be 12 teams of all cricket countries to play in CLT20.Most teams in CLT2- is from India, Chennai Super kings, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders.Two teams is playing from Australia, including Australian best team Perth Scorchers and Hobart Hurricanes.One Team playing from Pakistan "Lahore Lions".A Pakistani Past CLT20 Champions team Sialkot Stalions is not playing due to defeat in Pakistan,s National T20 League.CLT20 2014 Teams all details are given below.

CLT20 2014 Teams:

  • Chennai Super Kings (India)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (India)
  • Nothern Knights (New Zealand)
  • Perth Scorches (Australia)
  • Kings XI Punjab (India)
  • Mumbai Indians (India)
  • Southern Express (N/A)
  • Cape Cobras (South Africa)
  • Lahore Lions (Pakistan)
  • Hobart Hurricanes (Australia)
  • Dolphins (South Africa)
  • Barbados Tridents (England)
These CLT20 Teams are officially announced by ICC.Teams are confirmed, but Authority can change any time.

No comments:
Write comments

Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.