Thursday, 11 September 2014

Lahore Lions Team Squad for CLT20 2014 - CLT20 2014

Lahore Lion Pakistani Team Squad 2014 - A Pakistani Domestic Cricket team "Lahore Lions" is going to play in CLT20 2014.Lahore Lions won Pakistani National T20 Cricket Tournament last year, there this qualify for this event.The Captain of Pakistani T20 team Muhammad Hafeez is the Captain of Lahore Lions for CLT20 2014 Cricket Tournament.There are 15 Players in Lahore Lions Squad including six international players, Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Wahab Riaz, Umer Akmal, Aizaz Cheema and Nasir Jamshed.Detailed Lahore Lions Squad are given below.

Lahore Lions Squad 2014:

  • Muhammad Hafeez (Captain)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Umar Siqqidue
  • Umer Akmal
  • Nasir Jamshed
  • Salman Ali
  • Asif Raza
  • Mustafa Iqbal
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Aizaz Cheema
  • Imran ali
  • Saad Naseem
  • Adnan Rasool 
  • Muhammad Saeed
  • Ali Manzoor
This Lahore Lions team Squad are announced by Lahore Lions relevance authority PCB.

No comments:
Write comments

Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.