Thursday, 2 April 2015

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Pools, Groups, Teams.

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2016 Pools, Groups, Teams.

ICC Cricket T20 World cup 2016 is going to start in India next year.You will able to watch 16 teams in action in T20 world cup 2016.West Indies will defend T20 World cup in 2016.You can read detailed pools details for ICC Cricket World cup 2016.International Cricket council have made four groups of different teams for T20 Cup 2016.Groups are named as Group A, B, C and D.

T20 World cup 2016 Pools:

Following Teams will be play with their respective oppositions.

Group A:

  1. India
  2. England
  3. Afghanistan

Group B:

  1. Australia
  2. West Indies
  3. Ireland

Group C:

  1. Sri Lanka
  2. South Africa
  3. Zimbabwe

Group D:

  1. Pakistan
  2. New Zealand
  3. Bangladesh
Above are the Pools for ICC T20 Cricket World 2016.All Matches will be play in India.This T20 World cup is not co-hosted with other country.You can also watch ICC Cricket T20 World cup 2016 Live Streaming on this website.

1 comment:
Write comments
  1. This post is truly inspiring. I like your post and everything you share with us is current and very informative, I want to bookmark the page so I can return here from you that you have done a fantastic job T20 World Cup 2016


Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.