Friday, 3 July 2015

Pakistan Cricket Team ODI squad Against Sri Lanka 2015.

Pakistan Cricket Team ODI squad Against Sri Lanka.

Pakistan Cricket Board announces ODI Team squad for Sri Lanka series 2015.Pakistan is on long tour of Sri Lanka.

Wahab Riaz, Haris Sohail and Sohaib Maqsood Dropped.

Bilal Asif and Mukhtar Ahmed First time made space for Pakistan Team.

Muhammad Hafeez Successfully included in squad instead of suspicious bowling action.

16 Members Squad for Pakistan Cricket Team:

  1. Azhar Ali (C)
  2. Ahmed Shehzad.
  3. Muhammad Hafeez.
  4. Mukhtaar Ahmed.
  5. Asad Shafeeq.
  6. Shoaib Malik.
  7. Muhammad Rizwan.
  8. Babar Azam.
  9. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice Captain)
  10. Yasir Shah.
  11. Bilal Asif.
  12. Ammad Wasim.
  13. Anwar Ali.
  14. Muhammad Irfan.
  15. Ahsan Adil.
  16. Rahat Ali.
Wahab Riaz can be sent back to Sri Lanka if his Physical Test clear.

No comments:
Write comments

Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.