Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Pakistan Super Luague (PSL) 2016 Teams.

Pakistan Super Luague (PSL) 2016 Teams.

Pakistan Super league (PSL) is going to start from 04 Fabruary 2016. You will find five teams in Actions from Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawer and Islamabad. This Faburary will be full of action and thrill. To Watch PSL Live you must visit this link, containing links for you.

PSL 2016 Teams:

There are five teams to play Pakistan Super league 2016 in UAE.
  1. Lahore Qalanders
  2. Karachi Kings
  3. Peshawer Zalmi
  4. Quetta Gladiators
  5. Islamabad United
 In PSL 2016 These five teams will be played. You can also watch all news updates related to PSL 2016 on this link.

No comments:
Write comments

Connect us with comment, You can use one of these emotions to express your self more.